Résultat de la loterie FIFTY-FIFTY aujourd'hui 1.2.2023 Résultat de la loterie du Kerala

FIFTY-FIFTY Lottery Result Aujourd'hui Liste des gagnants: Les tirages de la loterie FIFTY-FIFTY ont lieu le 1.2.2023 par les responsables de la loterie du Kerala. Les résultats sont annoncés sur leur site officiel. Le gouvernement de l'État du Kerala gère la loterie FIFTY-FIFTY.

Les tirages hebdomadaires de la loterie du Kerala ont lieu à trois heures de l'après-midi le jour du tirage pour chaque loterie hebdomadaire. Le même jour, le service de la loterie publie le résultat du tirage au sort sur le site officiel de Kerala Lotteries, accessible 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX. De plus, les résultats de la loterie du Kerala sont publiés dans la gazette du gouvernement.

Résultat de la loterie CINQUANTE-CINQUANTE

Capture d'écran du résultat de la loterie FIFTY-FIFTY

Résultat de la loterie CINQUANTE-CINQUANTE aujourd'hui

Capture d'écran du résultat de la loterie FIFTY-FIFTY aujourd'hui

Résultat de la loterie FIFTY-FIFTY en direct

Capture d'écran du résultat de la loterie FIFTY-FIFTY en direct

Le prix gagnant de la loterie est de 10'000'000. Les tirages ont eu lieu à Gorky Bhavan près de Bakery Junction Thiruvananthapuram.

Lottery results are managed by the Kerala government. The purpose of this post is to provide you with free and easy access to the winner lists of the Kerala lottery Result today. Résultat de la loterie KARUNYA PLUS is a weekly scheme of Kerala lottery ticket holders can check the lottery result.

Liens importants

Site officiel du résultat de la loterie du KeralaCliquez ici
Loterie du KeralaCliquez ici
AccueilCliquez ici

Aperçu du résultat de la loterie FIFTY-FIFTY

Nom de loterie MOITIÉ-MOITIÉ
Date de la loterie 01 Février 2023
RégionKerala
Dirigé par Gouvernement du Kerala
Heure du résultat10:55, 3:7, XNUMX:XNUMX
Gros lot10'000'000 Lakhs

Détails des prix de la loterie FIFTY-FIFTY

Prix ​​NonMontant
Prix ​​1st10'000'000 Lakhs
Prix ​​de consolationRs. 8000
2nd prixRs. 1'00'000
3rd prixRs. 5000
4th prixRs. 2000
5ème prixRs. 1000
6ème prixRs.500
7ème prixRs.100

Mot de la fin

Le gouvernement du Kerala a officiellement publié les résultats de la loterie sur son site officiel. Le Loterie CINQUANTE-CINQUANTE Le gagnant doit soumettre le billet de loterie dans les 30 jours suivant le tirage avec tous les documents nécessaires à l'autorité. nous félicitons tous les heureux gagnants.

Laisser un commentaire

FIFTY-FIFTY Lottery Result Today 1.2.2023 Kerala Lottery Result

FIFTY-FIFTY Lottery Result Today Winners List: FIFTY-FIFTY lottery Draws are held on 1.2.2023 by Kerala lottery officials. Results are announced on their official website. Kerala state government manages the FIFTY-FIFTY lottery.

The weekly Kerala lottery draws are conducted at three o’clock in the afternoon on the day of the draw for each weekly lottery. On the same day, the lottery department publishes the result of the lottery draw on the official website of Kerala Lotteries, which is accessible 24/7. Additionally, Kerala lottery results are published in the government gazette.

FIFTY-FIFTY Lottery Result

Screenshot of FIFTY-FIFTY Lottery Result

FIFTY-FIFTY Lottery Result Today

Screenshot of FIFTY-FIFTY Lottery Result Today

FIFTY-FIFTY Lottery Result Live

Screenshot of FIFTY-FIFTY Lottery Result Live

The winning prize of the lottery is 10’000’000. Draws were held at Gorky Bhavan Near Bakery Junction Thiruvananthapuram.

Lottery results are managed by the Kerala government. The purpose of this post is to provide you with free and easy access to the winner lists of the Kerala lottery Result today. KARUNYA PLUS Lottery Result is a weekly scheme of Kerala lottery ticket holders can check the lottery result.

Important links

Official Website of Kerala Lottery ResultClick Here
Kerala lotteryClick Here
HomepageClick Here

Overview of FIFTY-FIFTY Lottery Result

Lottery Name FIFTY-FIFTY
Lottery Date 01 February 2023
StateKerala
Managed By Government of Kerala
Result Time10:55 AM, 3 PM, 7 PM
First Prize10’000’000 Lakhs

FIFTY-FIFTY Lottery Prizes Details

Prize NoAmount
1st Prize10’000’000 Lakhs
Consolation PrizeRs. 8000
2nd PrizeRs. 1’00’000
3rd PrizeRs. 5000
4th PrizeRs. 2000
5th prizeRs. 1000
6th prizeRs.500
7th prizeRs.100

Final Words

The government of Kerala officially released the Lottery results on its official website. The FIFTY-FIFTY Lottery winner should submit the lottery ticket within 30 days of the draw with all necessary documents to the authority. we congratulate all the lucky winners.

Leave a Comment